

ADITYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE (A)

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem

Office Order

Date: 18-07-2022

Sub: Constitution of Website Maintenance Committee for the academic year 2022-23 - Reg.

The undersigned is pleased to constitute the Website Maintenance Committee with the following members for the academic year 2022-23. The convener is required to oversee the activities of the committee, convene the meeting and report the recommendations to the Principal.

1.	Mr. A. Phani Sridhar, Assoc. Prof., Dept of CSE	Convener
2.	Ms. N. Anusha, Asst. Prof., Dept of CE	Member
 3.	Mr. P. S. Datta Bhimaraju, Assoc. Prof., Dept of EEE	Member
4.	Mr. K.V V D Praveen, Asst. Prof., Dept of ME	Member
5.	Mr. S. Jagadeesh, Assoc. Prof., Dept of ECE	Member
6.	Mr. K.N.S.L. Kumar, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of CSE	Member
7.	Dr. M. Vamsi Krishna, Asst. Prof., Dept. of IT	Member
8.	Mr. V. V. Srimannarayana, Asst. Prof., Dept. of PT	Member
9.	Dr. Subharanjan Paul, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Min.E	Member
10.	Ms. S. Jhansi Lakshmi, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Ag.E	Member
11.	Mr. B. Rambabu, Assoc. Prof., Dept of H&BS	Member
12.	Mr. G. Simhadri, Asst. Prof., Dept of MCA	Member
13.	Mr. K. Srinivasu, Asst. Prof., Dept of MS	Member
14.	Ms. M. Likhitha, 20A95A0124	Member
15.	Mr. V S Srinivas, 20A91A0291	Member
16.	Ms. P. Vineetha, 20A91A0333	Member
17.	Mr. S. Harsha Kumar, 20A91A04B3	Member
18.	Mr. K.V. Rama Reddy, 19A91A0597	Member
19.	Ms. M. D V Subhadra Lakshmi, 20A91A1231	Member
20.	Mr. G. Madhu Bhaskar, 20A95A2701	Member
21.	Ms. N. Madhuri, 20A91A3531	Member

FUNCTIONS:

- Communicate with all the departments to keep the information up to date on the website.
- Review the website for broken links, incorrect information, and further edits.

(Dr. M. Sreenivasa Reddy) Principal

To

The members to comply with.

